‘Arminianism FAQ’ Free eBook by Roger Olson

Evangelical Modern Church Historian and Arminian Roger Olson has provided Christians with a free ebook on basic questions and answers on Arminian Theology. I take a great interest in this topic myself, so I hope Dr Olson does not mind if I provide all visitors to this blog a link to my PDF of the ebook here:

Roger Olson. Arminianism FAQ Everything You Always Wanted to Know (Seedbed 2014)

I may make this book a pretense for a blog series giving my perspective on the Q&A it raises.

Leave a Reply

