‘Lord Feed Your Children.’


My vessel is empty,
Though once I had plenty,
My soul is barren and dry;
Somewhere flows a Fountain,
Beyond distance mountain,
Let me drink from the River of Life.

(CHORUS)
Lord, feed Your children as we stand here willing
to eat from the table of life;
Drink from the Fountain that flows from the mountain.
Let me feast from the Father’s supply.

So long I have hungered;
No man could number
The days that I’ve longed to be
In a land filled with honey,
Where the rivers are runnin’;
Very soon now will I taste and see.

(REPEAT CHORUS)

Leave a Reply

